Friday, 15 January 2021


1.    The shirt of flame is a novel in verse written by Rajendra singh.

2.    Seasons of Jupiter is a novel  written by Anand Lal

3.    Silence! The court is in session is a play written by Vijay Tendulkar

4.    The plays Goa and The Dumb Dancer  have been written by Asif Currimbhoy

5.    The Great Indian Novel has been written by Shashi Tharoor.

6.    The first novel published in English of Indian writing was Raj Mohan’s Wife.

7.    The Last Tiger is a well- known novel written by Ruskin Bond

8.    Jhumpa Lahiri is the first Asian to win an individual Pulitzer Prize, America’s ultimate literary accolade

9.    Rich Like us is a well- known novel of Nayantara Sahgal

10.  To Live or Not to Live was written by Nirad C. Chaudhari

11.  N. Raghunathan has written Reason and Intuition in Indian Culture.

12.  The French Novel Le Journal de Mademoiselle d’ arvers has been written by an Indian writer Toru Dutt.

No comments:

Post a Comment

भारतभूषण अग्रवाल - प्रयोगवाद के प्रमुख कवि

  भारतभूषण अग्रवाल का जन्म सथुरा में तुलसी जयंती के दिन हुआ।  उन्होंने आगरा विश्वविद्यालय से अंग्रेजी साहित्य में एम. ए. की परीक्षा उत्तीर...